Monday, January 28, 2013

And the winners are....

The American Library Association has just announced the 2013 winners of the Caldecott and Newberry Medals! And they are.....

This Is Not My Hat by Jon Klassen (jE KLA)

The One and Only Ivan by Katherine Applegate (j APP)

For more information on the Caldecott and Newberry Awards, including the lists of Honor books for 2013, please visit

No comments:

Post a Comment